Love’ is a 2nd grader who needs help in Reading.



Get to know Love’ and his family better


Please describe your student and why you qualify for tutoring.
Love’ is 7 years old and she is homeschooled. She has never attended public school and really enjoys her homeschooling experience. She has 2 siblings. A baby brother who is 4 and a sister that is 9 months. She really loves her big sister role. She is a true gymnast and loves flipping, cartwheels and playing outside. She loves swimming and going to the beach. She has the bubbliest personality and truly enjoys being a kid. She gets really discouraged about her reading, so building her confidence is something we work towards daily. She loves to learn.


What are your greatest hopes for your student?
To get better in reading and learn new ways to compute basic math facts.


What are you most grateful for?
Finding a program that is affordable to help my child.


Please describe specifically what your student needs help with.
She needs help with Math & Reading. Math: place value, adding double digits with carry, fact families, remembering basic addition facts Reading: Phonemic awareness, not on grade level for reading


According to the student, how can we make the world a better place?
Everyone be together


What is the student's favorite book?
Diary of a Wimpy Kid


What does the student want to 'learn to be' when they grow up?
Cheerleader




GRADE LEVEL

2nd grader

NEEDS HELP IN

Reading

PREFERRED DAY/TIME

Flexible


I WANT TO TUTOR LOVE’

Share Love’'s story


Share Tweet

Meet Connor
Learn To Be Student

Connor is an 11th grader who needs help in Science.


Meet Jalyn
Learn To Be Student

Jalyn is an 8th grader who needs help in Math.


Meet Lucas
Learn To Be Student

Lucas is an 8th grader who needs help in Math.